WILLINGBORO BOARD of EDUCATION

The Willingboro Board of Education consists of 9 members. They typically serve for 3-year terms and are elected in staggered years.

Mr. Dennis Tunstall – President
Term Expires : 2019
DTunstall@wboe.net
dennis
Mr. Grover McKenzie – Vice President
Term Expires : 2019
GMckenzie@wboe.net
grover.jpg
Mrs. Tonya Brown
Term Expires : 2020
TBrown@wboe.net
tonya
Ms. Kimbrali Davis
Term Expires : 2019
KDavis@wboe.net
Screen Shkimot 2019-10-01 at 6.13.47 PM copy
Mr. Gary Johnson
Term Expires : 2020

GsJohnson@wboe.net
gary2.jpg
Ms. Debra Williams
Term Expires : 2020

DebraWilliams@wboe.net

debbie

Ms. Laurie Gibson-Parker
Term Expires : 2022

LGibson-Parker@wboe.net
laurie2
Ms. Alexis Harkley
Term Expires : 2022

AHarkley@wboe.net
alexis
Mr. Carlos Worthy
Term Expires : 2022

CWorthy@wboe.net
carlos
  

%d bloggers like this: